Extreme Body Jewellery - Body Piercing Jewellery
0 Product(s) in cart |
Total £0.00 |

 

Ball Closure Ring screw in ball 6 to 15mm

 
Ball Closure Ring screw in ball 6 to 15mm Reviews for the product - Ball Closure Ring screw in ball 6 to 15mm (Back to product)
 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Ball Closure Ring 9mm

- 02nd January 2018

A fast efficient service. The 9mm, 1.6 cm diameter BCR screw was of very good stainless steel. I fitted it immediately using the taper insertion pin I also purchased and it looks terrific. Can't fault the service or the product. A very satisfied customer having bought a number of items from EBJ.

Excellent

- 10th October 2017

The 10mm both perfect for my nipples. Real weighty. Solid but easy to fit.

9mm BCR (screw in ball)

- 12th June 2017

Absolutely fantastic piece of jewellery - a brilliant ring for my PA. Agree with others here who said that the 9mm ring seems more perfected than the 8mm one. Great weight, and it looks as mean as fuck! Huge size. Delivered next day as well. Thanks!

10 mm Ball Closure screw in ball

- 24th April 2017

Love this monster ring which is now my goal size for a PA only draw back was the gap did snag on my foreskin reversed the ring so the gap is on the top of my dick head and not on the side solved the problem of snagging my foreskin when wearing tight jeans etc

7mm SBCR

- 31st January 2017

Great product. Feels great as my pa, nice and weighty and good price.

Once again, excellent.

- 18th May 2016

Purchased a 9x16x12mm item this time.
EBJ's jewellery is of a consistently higher quality finish than competing suppliers, and that's important in piercing jewellery.
It may be fractionally more expensive, but it's well worth it.
Speedy delivery as per previous purchases.


Good piece. Promptly delivered

- 22nd March 2016

Ordered a 7x22mm item.
Delivered 22 hours after the order was placed. Can't fault that!

The ring itself was very well finished, and the threads in the ring and on the ball engage smoothly and positively with no binding or grating.

@ northofhere (first reviewer)-
I suffered from this pinching, too.
My previous (6x22mm) screw-in BCR would catch on my urethra.

I found that reversing the direction of the ring stopped it completely.
Insert the threaded end through the fistula, and it won't snag any more.


nicks your tip

- 31st December 2014

I purchased this for a PA,but I had to remove it in the end because the design means the slight gap between the ball and ring with nip the tip of your penis. Extreme should try to correct what'd I would treat as a design flaw or not sell it as a PA ring.

8mm x22mm screw in bcr

- 25th November 2014

these bad boys are awesome in my nipples and top quality too ,thanks ebj

nicely

- 25th February 2014

well, there was a problem with the delivery which had nothing to do with the company, they dealt with the issue well within their own time limits and with great customer service. as for the item. brilliant, good finish, exactly what it says on the tin. nice weight too, will definately be coming back to order my 10mm. :) very happy indeed.

Great in size and polish

- 13th March 2013

This is one of the only shop that sells jewellery of 9mm thickness. Compaired to the 8mm BCR, the 9mm feel a little bit more perfected.
Any placing those two rings next to eachother, the 9mm is f**ckin' huge!
NOTE it weighs 37,7 grams :)
Thanks for great service and produkts.


9mm great, 8 mm not so good

- 16th August 2012

I ordered 2 BCR's, one 8 and one 9 mm.
The 9 mm was perfect, the 8 mm however did have a threading on the ball which did run everything but smooth.
After 20 mins without any luck, I replaced it with a ball I still had on my old 8mm BCR.


Great Site, Great Service, Great Product

- 05th July 2011

Excellent product shipped in a reasonable amount of time to the US. Company seems to care about its customers. Jewelry is right on as to size, quality is second to none - weight feels great!

P b


9mm screw in bcr

- 17th July 2010

very good product (hard to find 9mm thickness jewellery) delivered well before time, thankyou very good service,will use your services again and would recomend without hesitation.

Click to review this product

Related items...

Ball Closure Ring 6mm 2ga

£7.95
Ball Closure Ring 6mm 2ga clip in ball

£9.95
Titanium Ball Closure Ring 6mm 2ga

£15.95
Ball Closure Ring 7mm

£9.95
Ball Closure Ring 7mm clip in ball

£10.95
Ball Closure Ring 8mm 0ga

£11.95
Ball Closure Ring 8mm 0ga clip in ball

£13.95
Titanium Ball Closure Ring 8mm 0ga

£19.95
Ball Closure Ring 9mm 00ga

£12.95
Ball Closure Ring 9mm clip in ball

£15.95
Ball Closure Ring with spring loaded ball

£7.95
Nipple Clicker, Bat Wings, new
ball closure ring with screw ball
Nipple Bars
Stretching Expander
Open Nose Ring
Flesh Tunnel

Paypal Verified



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES